Who We Are

Rocky Point PTA is an advocacy group for children that helps to bring many programs to the Rocky Point Union Free School District.  

The Rocky Point Executive Committee 2019-2020


Co-Presidents:  Kristine Susmin and Elizabeth Drago

Vice-Presidents FJC: Denise La Rosa and Cindy Russo

Vice Presidents JAE: Roseann Sobczak and Colleen Weinfeld

Vice Presidents MS: Jessica Sternkopf  and Erin Duenas


Vice Presidents HS: Kathy Koprowski and Jan Malandrino 

Treasurer:  Peter La Rosa

Recording Secretary: Christine Fitzgerald

Corresponding Secretary:  Danielle Treuber


Please e-mail us at rockypointpta@gmail.com

© 2019 by Rocky Point PTA.

FJC Student 2017

FJC Student 2017