Who We Are

Rocky Point PTA is an advocacy group for children that helps to bring many programs to the Rocky Point Union Free School District.  

The Rocky Point Executive Committee 2020-2021


President:  Kristine Susmin 

Vice-President FJC: Catherine Martone

Vice President JAE: Denise LaRosa

Vice Presidents MS: Kate Scope


Vice Presidents HS: Jessica Sternkopf & Erin Duenas 

Treasurer:  Peter La Rosa

Recording Secretary: Danielle Treuber

Corresponding Secretary:  Danielle Treuber


Please e-mail us at rockypointpta@gmail.com

© 2020 by Rocky Point PTA.

Erin Glennon FJC Teacher

PTA Teacher of the Month in April 2017